## **CABINET**

**Purpose**: Serves in an advisory role to the president to vet, discuss, and recommend revised and new campus policy as well as to enhance communication by sharing information across campus constituencies and helping to identify information gaps.

**Appointments**: Designated members - FHSU president; direct reports to the president; direct reports to vice presidents; president/CEO of the Foundation; presidents of the faculty senate, staff senate, and student government; president of AAUP

**Meetings:** The fourth Wednesday of the month. Designated members are asked to be present or to ensure constitute representation. These meetings are open to the campus.

**Parliamentary Procedure**: Quorum shall be met when a simple majority, that is 50% of the committee plus one, is present. No business can be conducted without a quorum present.

## **Committee Members:**

Dr. Paul Adams Dean, College of Education

Dr. Jill Arensdorf Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Joe Bain General Counsel

Dr. Daniel Blankenship Interim Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Mr. David Bollig Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Health and Wellness/Auxiliary Srvs.

Dr. Jeff Briggs Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Sammuel Byer President Faculty Senate
Mr. Scott Cason Chief Communications Officer

Dr. Muhammad Chishty Dean, Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Mr. Dana Cunningham Director, Facilities Planning

Mr. Andrew Cutright Assessment & Operations Coordinator, RCOBE

Dr. Grady Dixon Dean, Werth College of Science, Technology and Mathematics

Mr. Mike Drees Controller

Mr. Keith Dreher Director, Energy & Utilities
Mr. Robert Duffy President University Staff Senate

Dr. Andrew Feldstein

Dr. Angela Pool-Funai

Assistant Provost of Teaching Innovation & Learning Technologies

Assistant Provost for Academic Programs and Dean, Graduate School

Ms. Tara Garcia Executive Assistant to the President

Mr. Brett Gerber Internal Auditor

Mr. Mark Griffin Assistant Vice President of Information Technology & CIO Dr. Patti Griffin Director, Academic Advising and Career Exploration

Mr. Curtis Hammeke Director, Athletics

Mr. James Helget Manager, Buildings Maintenance Ms. Kristin Herl Director, University Marketing

Dr. Dennis King Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/ Enrollment Management

Dr. Taylor Kriley Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Student Success

Ms. Shannon Lindsey
Dr. Joey Linn
Wr. Rob Manry
Director, Human Resources
Vice President for Student Affairs
Director, Budget & Planning

Dr. Tisa Mason President

Dr. Jeni McRay Interim Assistant Provost for International and Strategic Initiatives

Ms. Janette Meis Event Planner and Communications Specialist Ms. Kristi Mills Director, Data and Institutional Effectiveness

Mr. Terry Pfeifer Director, Building & Maintenance Operations

Mr. Terrance Pierce University Police Chief

Ms. Jennie Rose Governmental Relations Officer Mr. Ryan Stanley President Student Government

Dr. Janett Naylor-Tincknell AAUP

Ms. Ginger Williams Dean, Library Services

Mr. Jason Williby President & CEO, FHSU Foundation

Mr. Wesley Wintch
Dr. Brett Zollinger

Vice President for Administration and Finance
Director, Docking Institute of Public Affairs

Updated: September 2022