COMMITTEE: TRAFFIC

PURPOSE: Decides campus traffic policies; an appeal body for campus

community members to appeal traffic tickets; also concerned

with improved parking and traffic flow.

REPRESENTATION: Campus wide

CHAIR: Appointed by Vice President for Administration and Finance.

HOW APPOINTED: Appointed by Vice President for Administration and

Finance upon receiving recommendations from deans, Vice

President for Student Affairs, and student government.

WHEN APPOINTED: Fall

ROTATION: as needed

MEETING FREQUENCY: Committee will meet at least twice a semester

MEMBERSHIP:

2024-2025

Mr. Terrance Pierce, Chair (University Police Chief)

Mr. RJ Schnack Jr. (Residential Life Director)

Ms. Michelle Tholen (non-voting) (Administrative Specialist, University Police)

Dr. Brittany Howell (Associate Professor, Agriculture Department)

Mr. Terry Pfeifer (Building and Maintenance Operations Director, Physical Plant)

Mrs. Jenny Manry (Chair of Department of Nursing)

Dr. Brett Weaver (Professor, English and Modern Languages Department)

Ella K Burrows (Student Government Association, President)

Emma Gayle Day (Student Government Association, Vice President) Grace Elizabeth McCord (Student Government Association, Senator)

January 16, 2025