Career Services Banner

Spring 2018 Calendar of Events

Career Fairs | Mock Interviews | On-Campus Interviews | Other Events

Career Fairs

Mock Interviews

Spring 2018 On-Campus Interview Opportunities

Career Services Interviewing Policy:
Choosing an interview time with an employer is your decision. Failing to keep interview appointments deprives other registrants of interviewing opportunities, wastes employer's time, and reflects negatively on you and Fort Hays State University. If you need to cancel an on-campus interview appointment, you must do so by coming into our office or calling us (785-628-4260) by 12:00 p.m. the day before the interview. Failure to do so will result in your on-campus interviewing and referral privileges being suspended until a meeting with the Director has been set up to discuss this matter.


Other Events

  • Job Search Jumpstart - Monday, January 29, 3:00 p.m. - Memorial Union, Stouffer Lounge 
  • Career Services on the Prowl 
    Thursday, January 18, 11-1 p.m. - Memorial Union Lobby
    Monday, February 5, 9-11 a.m. - McCartney Hall, First Floor
    Wednesday, February 21, 9-11 a.m. - Rarick Hall, Third Floor
    Wednesday, February 28, 11-1 p.m. - Memorial Union Lobby
    Wednesday, April 11, 9-11:30 a.m. - Albertson Hall, Second Floor
  • Resume Madness - Tuesday, February 6, 6-9 p.m. - Forsyth Library South Study Area
  • Tailored for Tigers Ribbon Cutting - Friday, February 16, 11 a.m. - Forsyth Library South Study Area
  • Wendy's Information/Recruiting Booth - Wednesday, February 21, 11:30-1:30 p.m. - Memorial Union
  • Resume Madness for Education Majors - Monday, February 26, 4-5:30 p.m. - Rarick Hall 205
  • Resume Workshop - Thursday, April 26, 6-7 p.m. - Memorial Union, Trails Room
Back to top