Human Resource Office Banner

How to Reach Us

Human Resource Office
Fort Hays State University
Sheridan 112
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-628-4462
Fax: 785-628-4006

Staff Listing

Human Resource Office Staff

Shannon Lindsey
Picture of Shannon Lindsey

Director
Office: Sheridan Hall 112
Phone: 785-628-4462
Email: sdlindsey@fhsu.edu

Geralyn Allen
Picture of Geralyn Allen

Human Resource Specialist
Office: Sheridan Hall 112
Phone: 785-628-4458
Email: gallen@fhsu.edu

Amy Gregg
Picture of Amy Gregg

Human Resource Specialist
Office: Sheridan Hall 112
Phone: 785-628-5390
Email: agregg@fhsu.edu

Carrie Lane
Picture of Carrie Lane

Human Resource Specialist
Office: Sheridan Hall 112
Phone: 785-628-4762
Email: cdlane@fhsu.edu

Eileen Roberts
Picture of Eileen Roberts

Human Resource Program Specialist
Office: Sheridan Hall 112
Phone: 785-628-4205
Email: eroberts@fhsu.edu

Debbie Storer
Picture of Debbie Storer

Human Resource Program Specialist
Office: Sheridan Hall 112
Phone: 785-628-4777
Email: dlstorer@fhsu.edu

Megan Palen
Picture of Megan Palen

Human Resource Program Specialist
Office: Sheridan 112
Phone: 785-628-4462
Email: mkpalen@fhsu.edu

Back to top